Здравствуйте, Гость!
17 апреля, 18:13

JSTV - телепрограмма на сегодня

RSS  
17 апреля, суббота 

06:00 Japanese Entertainment Encyclopedia (12+)
06:30 Japanese Narrative Art (12+)
07:00 Good Morning, Japan (12+)
08:00 Good Morning, Japan (12+)
09:00 Ochoyan (12+)
09:15 Trivia Quizzes: You`ll Get Scolded by Chiko-chan! (12+)
10:00 News This Week (12+)
10:30 The Fountain of Ancient Wisdom (12+)
11:15 Round Table Talk on Childcare & Education (12+)
11:40 Natural Grandeur of the East (12+)
11:55 Useful English Phrases for Smooth Conversation (12+)
12:35 The Airport Piano (12+)
12:50 The Mark of Beauty (12+)
13:20 Premium Selections (12+)
14:00 Reach Beyond the Blue Sky (12+)
14:45 Ochoyan (12+)
15:00 Law and Laughter (12+)
15:30 Leisurely Railway Journey Across Japan (12+)
16:00 Premium Selections (12+)
17:00 Premium Selections (12+)
18:00 BENTO: The Global Lunchbox Project (Expo) (12+)
18:25 Unfortunate Detective Oshii Returns (12+)
19:15 72 hours (12+)
19:45 Ochoyan (12+)
20:00 Deciphering Science (12+)
20:30 Black Leather Notebook (12+)
22:00 Strolling with Tamori (12+)
22:45 NHK Special (12+)
23:45 The Flame Across Japan (12+)
23:50 Seasoning the Seasons (12+)
00:50 Saturday Sports (12+)
01:10 Omotenasu (12+)
01:40 Ochoyan (12+)
02:55 Programs start at 4:00(UK) / 5:00(CET) / 7:00(UAE) (12+)