Здравствуйте, Гость!
06 декабря, 14:09

JSTV - телепрограмма на неделю

Вы просматриваете архив телепрограммы. По ссылке доступна программа передач на сегодня
29 мая, воскресенье 

06:00 Journey of the Heart Across Japan (12+)
07:00 News (12+)
07:10 Kumokiri Nizaemon (12+)
08:00 Good Morning, Japan (12+)
08:45 Natural Grandeur of the East (12+)
09:00 Gentle Journeys (12+)
09:25 News This Week (12+)
10:00 Sunday Debate (12+)
11:05 Ideas to Protect Ourselves from Disasters (12+)
11:50 Switch! for the Future (12+)
11:55 Songs for Everyone (12+)
12:00 Health for Today (12+)
13:00 Choices on How to Deal with Illness (12+)
13:45 NHK Amateur Singing Contest (12+)
14:30 Songs of Japanese Spirit (12+)
16:00 Premium Selections (12+)
16:50 Premium Selections (12+)
17:30 Premium Selections (12+)
18:00 Pop Music Club (12+)
19:00 Premium Selections (12+)
20:00 Chibi Maruko-chan (12+)
20:25 Premium Selections (12+)
20:55 Fish Masters (12+)
21:33 Premium Selections (12+)
22:00 The 13 Lords of the Shogun (12+)
22:45 NHK Special (12+)
23:45 Journey of the Heart Across Japan (12+)
00:45 Sunday Sports News (12+)
01:35 French for Traveling (12+)
02:00 German for Traveling (12+)
02:25 Spanish for Traveling (12+)
02:50 Premium Selections (12+)
04:20 Programs start at 4:00(UK) / 5:00(CET) / 7:00(UAE) (12+)