Здравствуйте, Гость!
26 ноября, 19:04

JSTV - телепрограмма на неделю

Вы просматриваете архив телепрограммы. По ссылке доступна программа передач на сегодня
31 мая, вторник 

06:00 My Gardening for Beginners (12+)
06:25 World Music Album (12+)
06:30 Core Kyoto (12+)
07:00 Good Morning, Japan (12+)
08:00 Good Morning, Japan (12+)
09:00 Chimu-Dondon (12+)
09:15 Asaichi (12+)
10:55 Exercise for Everyone (12+)
11:00 FNN Live News Days (12+)
11:15 Local Exquisite Omusubi (12+)
11:30 Exploring Factories (12+)
12:00 Premium Selections (12+)
12:30 Hobbies - Sparkle Your Life!? (12+)
12:55 Onishi Hiroto`s Basic English Recipe (12+)
13:05 Delicious Japan! (12+)
13:30 German for Traveling (12+)
13:55 Premium Selections (12+)
14:25 Correlation Diagram of the Complex Social Phenomena (12+)
14:40 Everyday Tips (12+)
14:45 Chimu-Dondon (12+)
15:00 Today`s Close-up (12+)
15:30 Tsurube`s Salute to Families (12+)
16:15 News Around Japan (12+)
17:10 Health for Today (12+)
17:25 Blue & Yellow (12+)
17:35 Japanese for Kids (12+)
17:45 Peek-a-boo (12+)
18:00 With Mother (12+)
18:30 Premium Selections (12+)
19:15 Premium Selections (12+)
19:45 Chimu-Dondon (12+)
20:00 FNN Live News it! (12+)
20:25 Today`s Close-up (12+)
20:55 Song Concert (12+)
21:40 100-Camera Stories (12+)
22:10 Aibou: Tokyo Detective Duo (Season 19) (12+)
Detective Ukyo Sugishita confronts crime on the basis of his own convictions. He has a partner that works for him in the Special Task Unit Режиссёр: Акиёси Кимата, Хадзимэ Хасимото, Тосиаки Кондо
23:10 The Honest Real Estate Agent (12+)
23:55 Kana-Kana (12+)
00:10 International news (Report 2022) (12+)
00:50 Deciphering Science (12+)
01:20 NHK Special (12+)
02:10 Programs start at 4:00(UK) / 5:00(CET) / 7:00(UAE) (12+)